Kate Moss Nude For Interview & her opinions about sex..men..fake boobs..

The 34 year old supermodel is featuring in a series of extremely provocative black and white shots in for Interview magazine. In one of the photos Kate Moss is completely nude, except for a pair of fishnet gloves.

Men are bastards, the English “love to drink”, Americans are “a bit square”, the French are “rude” and Italians are “bisexual”, says Miss Moss as she stirs up controversy and gets super provocative in her interview for Interview. Some might be offended but not the Russians, after she said they were “sexy”.

 

In the interview supermodel talks about sex, men,breast implants and anorexia.

On sex:

I could talk (dirty) when I was 20. I’m a lot better in the sack now. I think it’s because we know. We have experience.”

On men:

Men are more diabolical for sure! They’re absolute bastards. Men are not to be trusted. The first thing I notice about a guy are his eyes or his lips. I’m not sure.”

On breast implants:

The first thing I notice on a woman are the tits. I’m a tit man. I think breast implants are awful. I’ve felt them and they are awful. So many of my friends have had them, and they’ve gone wrong. One of my friends’ tits started growing like the giant peach, and blood started coming out the nipple. And then another friend of mine had one that sort of moved up to her shoulder. One tit was normal, and the other was up by her collarbone. I know only one girl who has good ones. And most of them are so hard you can knock on them like a door. I’m not into them. I mean, if I got all saggy, like the sacks some women have after they have children, I’d have them done. I’m not against them, but if you have normal ones, just to have them enlarged for the sake of having big ones. I don’t really like big tits anyway.”


On anorexia:

I didn’t eat for a long time. Not on purpose. You’d be on shoots with bad food or get on a plane and the food would be so disgusting you wouldn’t eat it. I never liked being that skinny. I was never anorexic, so I was never that skinny.”

 

Shes such a unique looking person & shes one of the greatest models ever ! she came 2nd on the Forbes top-earning models list, estimated to have earned $9 million in one year.

I do’nt know what else to say other then shes amazing and a crazy bitch lol !!!

 

Posted by: Katiee
facebook.com/ D Rock Printing

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

